LT Coy's crew

The crew of the "Last Roundup." Standing (L to R): Merril MacDonald; Adam Klosowski; H. Lyle Grant, Dean F. Coy (P). Sitting (L to R): Alvin Birkelback; Burton Collan; Robert J. Coyle; Bob Hall (CP); Howard R. Brown; Rusty (not a crewman). (reprinted from O&W N/L Fall '89)

< Cooper | Cross >

Aircraft | Crews | Letters | Places | Strike

Copyright © 1998-2016 486th Bomb Group Association.