LT Delanois' crew

The crew of "Sleepy Time Gal." Standing (L to R): Ollie West, Catarino Gutierrez, Peter Kessler, Fred Coriell, Albert Hetzel. Front row (L to R): Howard Young, Hector Delanois, Dwain McDonald. Not pictured: Ian Stewart and George Hilliard. (Courtesy of Dwain McDonald)

< Deckelmayer | DeWitt >

Aircraft | Crews | Letters | Places | Strike

Copyright © 1998-2016 486th Bomb Group Association.