LT Goettel's Crew

Front row (L to R): Reed Hanks, James E. Wolck, Joe T. Buie, Frank Mandicino. Standing (L to R): John Leonard, Ed Goettel, James Nichols, Harry Horowitz. (Not photographed: Ivan Briggs, Gerald Smith). (submitted by Frank mandicino, Jr.)

< Glashoff | Haemmerle >

Aircraft | Crews | Letters | Places | Strike

Copyright © 1998-2016 486th Bomb Group Association.